rss_feed Latest News

Omaha North High School Coed Varsity Cross Country falls to Kearney High School 502-120

Monday, September 28, 2015 12:00 AM Omaha North High School AWAY 502 Kearney High School HOME 120 Meet Recap 2015 Kearney Results: 9/28/15 at the Kearney Country Club. Low-mid 80’s, humid. Zach Lundberg gets a PR on the State course and takes 3rd overall. Many tired runners after just racing the Saturday prior. Most importantly

Scholar Athlete of the week

Congrats to Senior Justin Jemison on being named the IBEW Local 22 Thursday Night Lights Scholar Athlete of the week for August 27th!  

Omaha North High School Coed Varsity Cross Country beat Bryan High School 137-181

Saturday, September 26, 2015 8:30 AM Omaha North High School AWAY 137 Bryan High School HOME 181 Meet Recap 2015 Bryan Results 9/26/15. Low 60’s. Bryan High School. Full results on Keon Blake 19:48 Anthony Rubio 20:40 Devin Lundberg 21:10 Josue Lamas 21:18 Trevor Cutsor 21:42 Corey Griffin 22:39 Nick Waskowiak 22:57 JJ Sparkman

Omaha North High School Varsity Football beat Creighton Prep 21-17

Friday, September 25, 2015 7:00 PM Creighton Prep AWAY 17 Omaha North High School HOME 21 Game Recap The Vikings were led by Milton Sargbah’s 176 rushing yards and a touchdown, and Jordan Strong’s 161 rushing yards and two touchdowns. Prep quarterback David Lindsay finished with 179 passing yards and 88 rushing yards. Complete stats

Omaha North High School Boys Varsity Tennis finishes 2nd place

Saturday, September 19, 2015 8:00 AM Place 2 Points 17 Meet Recap At Dewey Park. Opponents School Place Points Bryan High School 1 21 Omaha North High School 2 17 Benson High School 3 10 Northwest High School 4 8 Omaha South High School 5 4

Omaha North High School Coed Varsity Cross Country beat Lincoln High School 307-374

Thursday, September 17, 2015 4:00 PM Omaha North High School AWAY 307 Lincoln High School HOME 374 Meet Recap 2015 Lincoln High Results. 9/17/15. Low 90’s and extremely humid. Congrats to Zach Lundberg for winning the Boys Division! Zach Lundberg – 16:46 (1st overall!) Ryan Rix – 18:55 Francisco Murillo – 21:00 Keon Blake –