Skip to content

Athletic Department

1217 Reads

0 Comments

Omaha North High Magnet School
Athletic Department
4410 N 36Th St
Omaha, NE 68111
Phone: (402) 557-3412

SavioAthletic Director
James Savio
james.savio@ops.org

 

 

LessleyAthletic Secretary
Katie Lessley
katie.lessley@ops.org

 

 

VipondAssistant Athletic Director
Mike Vipond
michael.vipond@ops.org

 

 

BaileyAssistant Athletic Director
Melinda Bailey
melinda.bailey@ops.org

 

 

HankelAssistant Athletic Director
John Hankel
john.hankel@ops.org

 

 

MeysenburgJamAthletic Trainer
Jamee Meysenburg
jamee.meysenburg@ops.org

 

 

 

BaylyEquipment Manager
Jim Bayly
james.bayly@ops.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Fan Info – NSAA State Football Championships omahanorthvikings.com/2017/11… pic.twitter.com/xQg4RWCk1L

    About 3 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS